Bruising.

download

Different stages and colours of a bruise.

20170111_155930

Using the Mehron bruise wheel with a brush.

2016-12-23-15

Bruise made with red/purple powder eyeshadows.

I used the Mehron Bruise Wheel again to create these two bruises located on the inner forearm. Shown in the larger photo on the right, the left arm has a more healed bruise where I blended more yellow/green tones. The arm on the right is a fresh, new bruise which insists of more red/purple tones however I blended yellow around the edges to show the process of healing. I used the tips of my fingers to create both bruises and this method has worked best in my opinion so far.

Leave a Reply

